باو بيريرا هي شجرة الغابات المطيرة الأمازونية متوسطة الحجم، في الأصلي تعزو الى سورينام، وتصل في الطول الى 60 ” ، لحاء شجرة يحتوي على البيثوكيميائي: فلافوبيريرين (ألكانويد) مع خصائص مضادة للورم. لحاء باو بيريرا لديه إجراءات علاجية ضد السرطان – وخلايا اللوكيميا. كما أنه يظهر نتائج واعدة في قمع تكاثرفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وفيروسات الهربس.

فلافوبريرين (يسمى أيضا بي ب- 100) هو جزيء أصغر من الألستونين، وهو قادر على عبور حاجز الدم في الدماغ، مما يجعله مفيد في علاج أورام المخ. وقد أظهرت كثير من الدراسات البحثية في المخبر، أن فلافوبيريرين فعالة ضد مجموعة واسعة من أنواع السرطانات. كما تمتلك خصائص مضادة للفيروسات، و قد بينت دراسات بحثية الفعالية ضد فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، والتهاب الكبد  سي ، وما إلى ذلك، حيث يتم استخدامها بشكل عام بالتزامن مع جينكو في .

علاج آخر معروف هو استخراج مشترك للحاء باو بيريرا و باو تاريري (كواسيا عمارة)، وهذا الأخير يحفز العصائر المعدية، ويستخدم عادة كعامل مساعد على الهضم. كما يحتوي اللحاء على كواسيمارين، الذي أظهر بعض الخصائص المضادة للورم ومكافحة اللوكيميا، في دراسات مختلفة.

اكمل جميع علاجات السرطان العشبية مع جهاز رايف المهني ،الإصدار 2

Pao Pereira is a medium sized Amazon rainforest tree, indigenous to Suriname, growing up to 60” tall, the bark of the tree contains the Pythochemical: Flavopereirin (an alkanoid) with anti tumor properties. The bark of pao pereira has therapeutic action against cancer – and leukemia cells. It also shows promising results in suppressing the further profilaration of HIV and herpes viruses.

Flavopereirine (also called PB-100) is a smaller molecule than alstonine, and is able to cross the blood brain barrier, making it useful in the treatment of brain tumours. Research studies, many being in vitro, have shown flavopereirine to be effective against a wide range of cancers. Also possesses antiviral properties, research studies showing efficacy against HIV, hepatitis C, etc., where it is generally used in conjunction with Ginko V.

Another known treatment is a combined extract of the bark of pao pereira and pao tariri (Quassia amara), the latter stimulating gastric juices and being commonly used as an aid to digestion. The bark also contains quassimarin, which has demonstrated some anti-tumour and anti-leukemic properties, in various studies.

Complement all herbal cancer treatments with a The Professional Rife Machine, Version 2 Machine.