جهاز رايف المهني الرقمي ف2 !

جهاز رايف المهني الرقمي حول حياة أكثر من 20 ألف شخص في جميع أنحاء الكوكب باستخدام بنية البروتوكول العلاجي للدكتور رايف. حجم مدمج، سهلة لقراءة القائمة وبشاشة كبيرة بـ 3 بنيات لغوية ، بالإضافة إلى كتاب تعليمات في 12 لغة.

رايف تريو المطلق

جهاز رايف معقول السعر
تريو = ضاعف ثلاث مرات خصائص النماذج السابقة
المسح الفائق ، ذبذبة-مسح ، اوضاع المسح الفائقة
10 ترددات قابلة للبرمجة مبنية في (مجموعة واحدة فقط )
بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام، محمولة، متاحة لمحدودي الميزانية

منتج حديث الابتكار

نقدم جهاز رايف ف 2

فعالية الشفاء من خلال التكنولوجيا

وحدة منتجة حديثا

بنيت في مجموعات، تواتر متغير

قوائم متعددة اللغات

وسيلة دفع فورية

30 يوم لضمان الرضا

ضمان التعويض

الجهاز المهني رايف ، الإصدار 2

 

الدكتور رايف اخترع جهاز ريف وساعد الآلاف من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم على التعافي من الأمراض الخطيرة بما في ذلك السرطان باستخدام أجهزته للتردد رايف.

 

مع أكثر من 20.000 مستخدم في أوروبا والعالم، سلسلة رايف الآن تشمل ” الجهاز المهني رايف ف 2 ” : قوية، أسعار معقولة، ومناسبة لكلا الاستخدام في عيادة والاستخدام المنزلي.

 

أمبير عالي، تيار أعلى، موجة حاملة و لوحة المفاتيح لتحرير قوائم النظام، فقط على سبيل الذكر ميزات جديدة.

 

نحن نفتخر في تحصيلنا فقط على الأجزاء الأعلى جودة من أجهزة رقاقات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الجهاز المهني رايف ف 2 صنع بموجب رخصة من قبل رايف الرقمية لألمانيا. يمكنك الحصول على نفس التجربة الإيجابية مثل الدكتور الملكي ريف، وذلك باستخدام هذه التكنولوجيا الحديثة للعلاج الكهربائي “رايف”.

 

 

جهـــاز رايف

N

سهل الاستخدام

استخدام جهاز رايف بسيط ، شاشة ضخمة، إستخدام القوائم سهل

N

اشبك و شغل

الأشرطة المريحة، المنافذ المزدوجة لعلاج شخصين في الوقت نفسه ، سجادة رايف الشافية الاختيارية ، الأحزمة الشافية الاختيارية للرأس أو الرقبة

N

تحديد الحساسية

قائمة التواتر تضبط التواتر في 3 مراحل ، حدد بسهولة التواتر وفقا لحساسيتك

N

قائمة متعددة اللغات

مبنية في ثلاثة لغات ، مبنية في مجموعات يتم تنشيطها بزر واحد ، أو برمج الترددات الخاصة بك من كتاب إيتدفل للتردد

مجمعة مع ميزات جديدة !

N

أحدث تصميم لجهاز ريف الألماني *

ميزات و ابتكارات جديدة ، و ايضا مع المحافظة على النموذج الأصلي للدكتور رايف، و تكنولوجيا اجهزة رايف كل هذا في الجهاز الحديث

N

6 أشرطة فيديو تعليمية داخل العلبة *

أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية تساعد في إعداد وتشغيل الجهاز، * مدرجة على محرك أقراص يو اس بي

N

كتب بـ 22 لغة عالمية في العلبة *

يتم توفير الكتب مع الجهاز في لغات متعددة، بقية اللغات الأخرى تقدم بصيغة بي دي اف.  ايضا كل من الكتاب التعليمي و كتاب إتدفل لأحدث قائمة التردد من ألمانيا

N

20 بنية في برامج بروتوكول الدكتور رايف ،

اماكن مجانية لبرمجة مجموعات التردد الخاصة بك، أكثر من 3500 ترددات أمراض تأتي مع الجهاز.

“لقد أصبحت مؤمنا في اكتشاف الدكتور رايف ليس الا بعد قراءة ” علاج السرطان الذي عمل “، ولكن بعد أن كنت في جلسة شفاء رايف الرقمية المهنية من قبل ممرضة متقاعدة. هذه الممرضة رفضت التوجه للعلاج الخلقي لأن الكيميائي والإشعاعي كان تخصصها ورأت ان معظمها ألم وبؤس وتحسن طفيف مع الطب التقليدي. بعد العديد من علاجات رايف الرقمية وخلطها مع جلسات إعادة الشفاء ، رأيتها بعد حوالي 3 أشهر في اجتماع النادي. سألت عن حالها وقالت انها جيدة.  قلت، كيف حالك “حقا” ؟ عرفت ما كنت أسأل وقالت (مع ابتسامة مشرقة)، وقالت انها ذهبت للفحص والمستندات كانت متناقضة لأنها لم تمكن من العثور على أي سرطان (حتى بعد الاختبارات اللاحقة ) . قلت هل قلت لهم ما كنت تفعلين ؟ قالت: “لا، لن يفهموا”. شكرا مرة أخرى لدعم العملاء الكبير، كن جيدا . “

ستيف إليسون

“أولا، شكرا لكم لتوفير جهاز رايف بأسعار معقولة! لا أستطيع الا أن أقول لكم ان جواب الصلاة كان هو. أن تكون قادرا على استخدامها في الليل كان هو المفتاح بالنسبة لي، وأنا أقدر ذلك كثيرا. شكرا لك على مساعدتك! مع أطيب التحيات، تراسي تشاليت”

تراسي تشاليت

“لدي السلسلة الجديدة لرايف الرقمي المهني ف2 . مفيدة جدا. لقد حققت نجاحا كبيرا مع العدوى البكتيرية و الإعداد لعدوى الميكوسيس. والطفيليات، والترددات العامة والشاملة. لقد رأيت نتائج ممتازة خلال فترة 3 أسابيع من استخدام الجهاز مع العلاج الليلي. البنية في برامج رائعة. اقترض والدي جهازي، لذلك أنا بحاجة لشراء واحدة أخرى الآن. شكرا الشابة فيكي ”

الشابة فيكي

”شكرا جزيلا على جهاز رايف الرقمي، اشتريتها كجهاز ثاني مع جهاز يوري إرمان، الذي كنت قد ساعدني أكثر بشأن علاج مرض بداية السكري الخاص بالكبار. دعم ما بعد البيع هو حقا موضع تقدير. اشكو فقط مع تكرار حدوث الربو الذي لم اشهده منذ الطفولة. تم تشخيص إصابتي منذ 35 عاما بأنها حساسية من الغبار والريش. قد كنت احك أجنحة طائرة ورقية للتجديد، واستنشقت جزيئات هلام البوليستر. بعد دورتين كاملتين فقط من العلاجات للربو، أنا تنفس بصورة طبيعية مرة أخرى! وأنا اواصل أكثر مع الدورات للتأكد من أن سبب الربو (ربما فيروس الذي اتحسس منه) قد انتهى.”

اندرو كولس

“لقد استخدمت رايف الرقمي المهني ف 2 ، اشتريت من خلالكم لمدة 7 1/2 أسابيع الآن. أنا استخدمه على كلبي كارلوس الذي لديه ورم خبيث بحجم كرة الغولف تنمو في الخارج من أنفه. في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى لم نر أي تأثير، ثم بعد حوالي شهر لاحظنا أن الورم خفض حوالي 50٪ في الحجم. كان الورم على شكل كرة وتقوست لتصبح مقعرة. وكانت هذه علامة عظيمة على التقدم. كارلوس شفي على الاغلب من السرطان بعلاج رايف الشافي. العقدة الليمفاوية تحت رقبته هي الصعبة والمتورم.ة قبل بضعة أسابيع أعطيناه  بضعة أيام بلا جهاز للسماح لجسمه بالتعافي. جسده تجاوب و الغدد الليمفاوية اصبحت أصغر. سأشتري السجادة الآن لبطانة السرير، وربطها للعلاجات الليلية.”

جوو رابيساردا

“فيما يتعلق بعلاج رايف المهني ف 2 : فكرتي الحالية هو أنني يجب أن افعل شيئا ما لاحقق استقرار في ا ض د . كما خفضت تردد العلاج لجهاز رايف بعد 3 أشهر من العلاج [المتخصص بشكل محدد لا يريد أن يعرف عن ذلك] أود أن استشيرك عن القيمة الخاصة بك متى يجب أن استمر مع جهاز رايف وما هي البرامج التي تناسب حالتي أفضل ؟. أتطلع إلى مزيد من القراءة حول ا ض د في حوالي 3 أشهر. آمل أن أعلاه يجتمع مع طلبك للحصول على تقرير مرحلي للدكتور بيتر وأنا أتطلع إلى الاستماع اليك في المستقبل القريب.”

ايريك بيرس

“مرحبا دكتور ويليامز، لم أكن أعتقد أن هذا كان ممكنا (كما اعتقدت أن رايف كان فقط للبكتيريا والفيروسات)، ولكني استخدمت تردد آلام الظهر لليلة واحدة كاملة (7 ساعات) وبعدها فقط كان يساورني أسفل الظهر الألم. بعد ليلة أخرى (عدم تشغيل أي سيناريو)، ذهب معظم الألم! كل ما يمكنني قوله هو وااو! واسمحوا للآخرين ان يعرفوا لأن آلام الظهر مثل الآلام الخطيرة ويمكن أن يكون على المدى الطويل. مع أطيب التحيات غاب”

غاب شان

“دكتور ويليامز، عائلتي وأنا نشكرالله لكم وعلى اهتمامكم الحقيقي الواضح لأولئك الذين مثلنا تم تشخيصهم بالسرطان. وقد عولجت والدتي مؤخرا من سرطان المعدة ويبدو أن العلاج الكيميائي يسبب لها المزيد من الألم والمعاناة من السرطان نفسه. عندما بحثت عن علاج بديل، وجدت عيادة علاج رايف وذهبنا إلى نيويورك للعلاج. أردنا شراء جهاز رايف المهني بحيث يمكن أن نعلاجها وحيواننا الأليف (الكلب) الذي لديه السرطان، في راحة في منزلنا ، ولكن كل ما كنا نود شراء الجهاز، كانت التكلفة كبيرة و اكبر من قدرتنا المالية (آلاف الدولارات ).  لم يكن متاحا حتى رأيت موقعك للبيع و الذي قفزت فرحة وقلت لعائلتي لقد وجدت جهاز رايف وغيرها من المعلومات القيمة جدا لعلاج السرطان والتي يمكن تحميلها ويمكن استخدامها.  دكتور بيتر ويليامز، أنت وشركتك هي ملائكتنا. شكرا لكم من قلوب قلوبنا لعدم الجشع و لأنكم قلقون حقا بشأن مساعدة الناس على الشفاء. حتى لو كان السعر الخاص بك يرتفع بعد البيع، على الأقل البيع يسمح لنا نحن ذوي القليل او الذين من دون المال لشراء هذه القطعة القيمة جدا من معدات الشفاء. أتمنى لكم ولشركتك، عائلتك، والأصدقاء كل الخير و مرة أخرى يجب ان تعرف أنك ملاكنا! برنارد

برنارد اوسويلفان

“لقد كان زوجي على رايف المهني الرقمي كل يوم لمدة ثلاثة أشهر، بالتناوب من الملاريا (لمدة 3 أسابيع الأولى) ثم فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ثم فيروس التهاب الكبدي سي ومن ثم بالتناوب من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية إلى فيروس التهاب الكبدي سي. كما أنهى العلاج من فيروس العوز المناعي البشري (مس) لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع (مع تناول مس كل ساعة لمدة ثماني ساعات يوميا)  . عند الانتهاء من الأشهر الثلاثة كان لديه اختبار الدم الشهري الثالث لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. طلبنا أيضا اختبار وظائف الكبد كذلك. وظيفته الكبدية عادت إلى وضعها الطبيعي، وعدد CD4 قد اصبح من 207 إلى 417 هذا تحسن كبير. سوف نستمر مع رايف الرقمي ولكننا نود أن نعرف ما إذا يجب ان نبقى الآن مع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية فقط أم أننا نواصل التناوب بين فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية و فيروس التهاب الكبدي سي. أخذ قتاد و غانوديرما (جرعات عالية كل يوم) كما انه يأخذ ايضا العديد من التعزيزات المناعية الأخرى. نصيحتكم دائما موضع تقديرنا. مع أطيب التحيات، تيريزا كومبرز”

تيريزا كومبرز

“أنا احد الذين عملوا مع الدكتور. لوفتين في سولت لايك قبل ما يقرب من 20 عاما، وعمل جهازه رايف على مرضاه مقابل العلاج على ابنتي التي ولدت بدون اي نظام مناعة تقريبا … بعدما قيل لهم أخذها المنزل وامتعها بما بقي لها من وقت… لذلك، طلبنا رايف المهني الرقمي ولقد استخدمته للعلاج الشديد تـ 2،3،4 ، 5 و 6 الفقار …. أضرار إضافية من شلل الأطفال في سن التاسعة …. الكثير من التورم والألم وحتى شعرت بالضغط حتى في رأسي .. كنت معظم اليوم غير قادر على العمل. بدأت العلاج برايف المهني الرقمي وفي أقل من 3 أشهر أنا المشي صعودا وهبوطا100 قدم لتلة عالية لإطعام الحيوانات على الجبل لدينا مزرعة 31 فدانا، اقطع واجمع الخشب للنار..ادرس 4 ساعات يوميا الاعمال المنزلية لحفيدي وقادر على الجلوس على جهاز الكمبيوتر لساعات ولا اشعر بأي ألم … لا شيء … كوني لست بمختص في الطب أنا لا أعرف ما إذا كان العظم هو نفسه من أصلح أو مجرد التورم والالتهاب تحت السيطرة … أنا 66 … و اشعر مثل لو عمري 50 ….،”

 

 

ثيودور برينان

“هذه مجرد رسالة شكر. ما الفرق الذي يجعل أن يكون الشخص الحقيقي في رايف الرقمي – الإجابة على السؤال شخصيا، بكفاءة، بدقة وعلى وجه السرعة. الجهاز يعمل بشكل جيد ونحن سعداء به وسوف نوصي به للآخرين. أنها تساعدني مع الأسنان التي يجب اهتم بها فقط في غضون شهر كما أنا في أستراليا في الوقت الحاضر. في البداية كنا نظن أنه سيكون معقدا وستستغرق وقتا طويلا بسبب تغيير البرنامج لمختلف أفراد الأسرة. ولكن حفيدتي البالغة من العمر 9 سنوات حصلت على تعليق من ذلك بسرعة جدا وبرمجته على علاجه الخاص لالتهاب الجلد – تقشير. تحياتي الحارة بيبا”

بيبا دوفي

“التعلم عن تكنولوجيا رايف، أنا أعلم أنه ليس حقا نتيجة لمعجزة – هو ببساطة تطبيق التكنولوجيا السليمة علميا التي تم اكتشافها، وضعت، واثبتت من قبل الدكتور رايف. مما يثير الدهشة أن هذه التقنية قد تم قمعها بشكل فعال من قبل المؤسسة الطبية التقليدية، وحتى عندما يظهر ظهور مرض جديد مثل مورجيلونس التي يمكن معالجتها بشكل فعال من قبل التكنولوجيا، فإنهم ليس فقط سستمرون في رفض التكنولوجيا، ولكنهم يرفضون أيضا الاعتراف بوجود مورجيلونس نفسها كوقائع فعلية. آمل أن الدكتور رايف قادر على أن يشهد معجزة اكتشافه في شفاء ابنتي من مكان يشرفه في العالم. وانا ممتن جدا لمساعدتكم، وأن شركة رايف الرقمية قد بذلت جهودا للحفاظ على تكنولوجيا رايف من أجل توفير هاته الاجهزة.”

أوغستين فاسكويز

“ري: رايف المهني الرقمي. إلى: الدكتور بيت ويليامز مرحبا هناك، أردت فقط أن اعطي شهادة على الجهاز الرقمي رايف. لقد عدت من العطلة قبل بضعة أيام. عند عودتي، لاحظت التهاب الحلق، مع تورم اللوزتين بشكل ملحوظ جدا. باستخدام جلسة واحدة فقط من هذا (في الواقع، وذلك باستخدام مجموعة مختلفة من الترددات وليس واحد فقط كما في الكتاب البكتيريا غرام موجب)، وكنت قادرة على علاج هذا على الفور، لا البلع المؤلم، اللوزتين تقلصت مرة أخرى إلى الحجم الطبيعي في غضون ساعات قليلة. أنا معجبة جدا بالجهاز !  أنا سعيد لشرائي هذا!”

اليس ليو

“لقد استخدمت جهازك لمدة 3 أشهر الآن. على مدى الأسبوعين الماضيين، كان سرطان أذني في انخفاض في الحجم، ملحوظا بشكل يومي. رغبتي في تدميره تماما، في الوقت الحالي أنا لست على استعداد لإجراء فحص سكانير وربما جراحة لإزالة الغدة الليمفاوية و شق أذني، ما لم يكن هناك أي خيار آخر. سأشتري سجادة  الشفاء رايف الآن من عندكم وساضع الحزام على أذني، وأعتقد أنه سيكون أكثر قابلية للحياة أن يكون الترددات عند نقطة الأذن. شكرا جزيلا، روب بايلي”

روب بايلي

“مرحبا دكتور بيتر، هذا جورج من اليونان. كان لدي الجهاز لمدة 3 أسابيع الآن. وهناك الكثير من التغييرات – للأفضل. أمي توقفت عن المورفين، وتخلت عن الكرسي المتحرك ومعظم السعال. ليس من الغابة بعد ولكن في مكان أفضل بكثير مما كانت عليه قبل 6 أسابيع. لقد ذكرت الجهاز لعدة أشخاص، ولقد فوجئت باستجابة إيجابية. خاصة من عدد قليل من الناس الذين شاهدوا الأم خلال هذه العملية و عرفوا آخرين مع تحديات كبيرة. أود أن أبدأ في محاولة لبيع الجهاز في وقت ما قريبا لذلك سوف احتاج إلى تدخلك الخاص. لدي المزيد من الأسئلة ولكن ساحصل عليها في وقت لاحق. نتطلع الى الاستماع منك.”

جورج اليكسوبولوس

“مؤخرا قال لي طبيبي ان لدي مشكلة الغدة الدرقية ومن الواجب أن أرى متخصص. قبل زيارتي استخدمت جهاز رايف المهني، وعندما ذهبت إلى الطبيب المتخصص أظهر اختبارهم أنه كان طبيعيا. وأظهرت نتائج الاختبار أنه 4.82 وقال الطبيب إذا كان 5 أو أقل فهو طبيعي. وأوضح لي الأخصائي أنه عندما فحصني الاطباء الآخرون كان أكثر من 8 وأنه لا يمكن تفسير لماذا هو طبيعي فجأة. سؤالي هو كم مرة يجب أن أكرر علاج الغدة الدرقية لرايف من أجل البقاء في المستوى العادي؟ شهريا، ربع سنوي، سنويا؟ شكرا نيك برومينارت”

نيك برومينارت

“استقبلت جهاز رايف الرقمي المهني ف 2 شكرا لك، والشاشة كبيرة القائمة هي أسهل بكثير للاستخدام الآن. وجدت كوبد على القائمة فوريا. أعني أنه أساسا عليا فقط توصيله ، وجدت ترددي في أقل من 30 ثانية، وبدأت الذبذبة مسح الليلية. لقد لاحظت بالفعل تطهير الرئتين وأن العدوى ذهبت بعد 3 أسابيع علاج من الاستخدام الليلي لـ 8 ساعات أثناء النوم. طلبت واحدة لزوجتي لعلاج الورم تحت إبطها. أنا فقط لا يمكنني إقراضها جهازي،علاجي بدوام كامل. شكرا”

توني ريشاردس

“تلقيت جهازي رايف المهني الرقمي وأنا جد، جد سعيدة معها. شكرا جزيلا لكم.  تمرض بمرض لايم لمدة ست سنوات أخشى أنه تقدم لدرجة العجز. أنا الآن أشعر بأنني نفسي “القديمة” وأقوى من أي وقت مضى. لقد كان أقل من شهر باستخدام رايف. حقا معجزة، شكرا لك. مع فائق التقدير، سوزي”

سو بورك

احصل على اخر المنتجات و النصائح

 

 


اكثر المنشورات شعبية

 

Cimetidine (Tagamet®)

Cimetidine (brand name Tagamet®) is a drug historically used to reduce stomach acid production. Published research dating back more than 20 years shows that this drug might make a greater impact in medicine if used as a cancer therapy rather than as a treatment for...

Rife Machine Finale

1937 was a year of frustration. Johnson and Rife were trying to get Dr. Gruner from Montreal to join Rife in his laboratory. The Special Research Committee of the University of Southern California was hoping to make an announcement by the end of the year concerning...

 لديــــــــك سؤال ؟

اترك لنا رسالة و سنرد عنكم قريبا

Rife Digital Professional V2!

The Rife Digital Professional has transformed the lives of more than 20 thousand people across the planet using the built in Dr Rife Treatment Protocol. The Compact size, easy to read menu and Large display in 3 built in languages, plus the instruction book in 12 languages.

Rife Ultimate Trio

The Affordable Rife Machine
TRIO = Triple the Features of previous models
Super-Sweep, Pulse-Sweep, Standard Sweep Modes
10 Programmable Frequencies built in (1 Group only)
Simple, Easy to Use, Portable, For those on a Budget

Brand New Innovation

Introducing Rife Machine V2
Healing Efficiency Through Technology

Brand New Modules

Built in Groups, Variable Voltage
Multiple Language Menus

Instant Payment Method

30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Replacement Warranty

The Professional Rife Machine, Version 2

 

 

 

Dr Rife invented the Rife Machine and helped thousands of people around the world recover from serious diseases including cancer using his Rife frequency devices.

 

With over 20,000 users in Europe and the world, the Rife series now include the  “Professional Rife Machine V2”: Powerful, affordable, and suitable for both Clinic and home use.

 

 Higher Amps, Higher Current, Carrier Wave and an keyboard edit menu system, just to name a few new features.

 

We pride ourselves in sourcing only the highest quality parts from Microchip Devices USA Rife Digital Professional is made under license by Rife Digital Germany. You can have the same positive experience as Dr Royal Rife, using this modern Electro-Therapy ‘Rife’ technology.

Rife Machine

N

User Friendly

Simple to Use Rife Machine, Huge Screen, Easy to Use Menus
N

Plug and Play

Comfortable Straps, Dual Ports for treatment of 2 people at the same time, optional Rife Healing Mats, optional Healing Belts for Head or Neck
N

Sensitivity Select

Voltage Menu sets voltage in 3 stages, Easily select a voltage according to your sensitivity
N

Multi Language Menu

Three Built in Languages, Built in Groups are activated with a single button, or program your own frequencies from the ETDFL Frequency book

Packed with new Features!

N

The latest German designed Rife Machine

New features and Innovations, but also upholding the original Dr Rife, Rife Machine technologies in this modern device
N

6 Instructional Videos inside Box *

Instructional Videos assist with the setup and operation of the machine, * included on USB Drive
N

22 International Language books in box *

Physical Books are supplied with machine in multiple languages, all other languages are provided as PDF. Both Instructional Book and ETDFL Latest Frequency List from Germany
N

20 Built in Dr Rife Protocol Programs,

Free Slots for programming your own frequency sets, over 3500 Disease frequencies supplied with machine.

“I became a believer in Dr Rife’s discovery not so much after reading “The Cancer Cure that Worked”, but after I was in a Rife Digital Professional healing session by a retired nurse. This Nurse had refused going for congenital treatment because Chemo and radiation was her specialty and she saw mostly pain and misery and little improvement with conventional medicine. After so many Rife Digital treatments and mixing it up with Re-connective Healing sessions, I saw her about 3 months later at a club meeting. I asked how she was doing and she said fine. I said, how are you “really” doing? She knew what I was asking and said (with a bright smile), she went for a check up and the docs are confused because they can”t find any cancer (even after subsequent tests). I said did you tell them what you have been doing? She said, “no, they wouldn’t understand”. Thanks again for the great customer support, Be Well.”

Steve Ellison

“Firstly, thank you for providing an affordable Rife Machine! I cannot tell you what an answer to prayer it is. Being able to use it overnight is key for me, and I greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your help! Best Regards, Tracey Chalette”

Tracey Chalette

“I have the new series Rife Digital Professional V2. Very useful. I have had great success with the Bacterial Infections and Mycoses setting for infections. And the Parasite, General and Comprehensive frequencies. I have seen excellent results over the 3 week period of using the machine with overnight treatments. The built in programs are great. My father borrowed my machine, So I need to buy another one now. Thank You Vikki Young”

Vikki Young

“Many thanks for the Rife Digital Machine, bought as the second Machine with Yury Erman”s, who you have advised further regarding treating his Adult Onset Diabetes. The post-sales Support is really appreciated. I have just had a bad re-occurrence of Asthma not experienced since childhood. I was diagnosed 35 years ago as being allergic to dust and feathers. I had been sanding the wings of a sailplane for refurbishment, and have inhaled polyester gel coat particles. After just two full cycle treatments for asthma, I am breathing normally again! I am continuing further with the sessions to make sure the Asthma cause (probably a virus to which I am sensitive) has been killed.”

Andrew Coles

“I’ve been using the Rife Digital Professional V2, I bought through you for 7 1/2 weeks now. I am using it on my dog Carlos who has a Malignant Tumor the size of a golf ball growing on the outside of his nose. The first few weeks we saw no effect, then after about a month we noticed the tumor reduced about 50% in size. The ball shaped tumor was curving in to become concave. This was a great sign of progress. Carlos is often exhausted from the Cancer or the Rife healing treatment. His lymph node under his neck are hard and swollen. About a few weeks ago we gave him a few days off the machine to let his body recover. His body did recharge and the lymph nodes did get smaller. I will buy the Mat now for the Bed Lining, and hook this up for the overnight treatments.”

Joe Rapisarda

“Regarding The Rife Professional V2 Treatment: My present thought is that I must have been doing something right to stabilize the PSA. As I have reduced the Rife Machine treatment frequency after 3 months treatment [specialist definitively doesn’t want to know about it ]I would like to have your valued advice as to when I should continue with the rife machine and what programs would best suit my condition?. I would be looking to have a further PSA reading in about 3 months time. I hope the above will meet with your request for a progress report Dr Peter and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.”

Eric Pearce

“Hi Dr Williams, I never thought this was possible (as I thought that rife was only for bacteria and viruses), but I used the back pain frequency for one whole night (7 hrs) and after only my left lower back had pain. After another night (not running any script), most of the pain was gone! All I can say is wow! Please let others know because back pain is such a serious pain and can be long term. Kind regards Gabe”

Gabe Chan

“Dr. Williams, my family and I deeply thank God for you and your apparent genuine concern for those of us who were diagnosed with cancer. My mother was recently treated for gastric cancer and the chemotherapy seems to be causing her more pain and suffering than the cancer itself. When I researched alternative treatments, I found a Rife Treatment Clinic and we went to New York for treatments. We wanted to purchase the Rife Professional machine so that treatment for her and our loving pet (dog) who has cancer, could be done in the comfort of our home, but everywhere we looked to purchase the machine, the cost was too much out of our financial ability (thousands of dollars). It wasn’t until I saw your site and the sale that I JUMPED for joy and told my family I had found a Rife machine and other very valuable cancer treatment information we could afford and could use. Dr. Peter Williams, you and your company are our angels. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for not being greedy and for being truly concerned about helping people heal. Even if your price goes up after the sale, at least the sale allowed those of us with little to no money purchase this very valuable piece of healing equipment. I wish you and your company, your family, and friends well; and, again please know you are our Angel! Bernard”

Bernard O’Sullivan

“I Have had my husband on the Rife Digital Professional everyday for three months, alternating from Malaria (for the first 3 weeks) then HIV then HepC and then alternating from HIV to HepC. He also completed the three week – MMS HIV treatment (taking MMS every hour for eight hours a day). On completion of the three months he had his 3 monthly HIV blood test. We also asked for a liver function test as well. His liver function is back to normal and his CD4 count has gone from 207 to 417 this is a great improvement. We will continue with the Rife Digital but would like to know if we just stay now with the HIV or do we continue alternating between HIV and HEPC. We have him taking the Astragalus and Ganoderma (high doses everyday) he also takes several other immune boosters as well. Your advice is always appreciated. Kind regards, Teresa Cumbers”

Teresa Cumbers

“I’m the one who worked with Dr. Loftin in Salt Lake nearly 20 years ago and operated his Rife machines on his patients in exchange for treatment on my daughter who was born with almost no immune system…after were were told take her home and enjoy her for what ever time she has left…so, we ordered the Rife Digital Professional and I have used it to treat severe T-2,3,4,5 and 6 spondylitis….additional damage from polio at age of nine….so much swelling and pain and even felt the pressure up into my head..I was most days unable to function. I started the Rife Digital Professional treatments and in less than 3 months I’m walking up and down 100 ft high hill to feed the animals on our mountain 31 acre farm, chopping and spitting fire wood..teaching 4 hrs per day home school to Grandchild and able to sit at computer for hours and feel no pain… none… not being a medical person I don’t know if the bone it’s self is being repaired or just the swelling and inflammation are under control…I’m 66… and feel a bunch like 50….”

Theodore Brennan

“This is just a thank you letter. What a difference it makes to have a real person at Rife Digital – answering questions personally, efficiently, thoroughly and promptly. The machine is working well and we are thrilled with it and will recommend it to others. It is helping me with a tooth that will only be attended to in a month’s time as I am in Australia at present. Initially we thought it was going to be complicated and time-consuming because of changing the program for different members of the family. But my 9 year old Grandson got the hang of it very quickly and programmed his own treatment for Dermatitis – Exfoliate. Warm regards Pippa ”

Pippa Duffy

“Learning about the Rife technology, I know that it is not really the result of a miracle – it is simply the application of a scientifically sound technology which was discovered, developed, and proven by Dr. Rife. What is shocking is that this technology has been so effectively suppressed by the conventional medical establishment, and even when the appearance of a new disease like Morgellons appears which can be effectively treated by the technology, they not only continue to reject the technology, but they also refuse to acknowledge the existence of Morgellons itself as a physical reality. I hope that Dr. Rife is able to witness the miracle of his discovery in the healing of my daughter from his place of honor in the world above. I am extremely grateful for your assistance, and that Rife Digital has made the effort to sustain the Rife technology in order to make these machines available. ”

Augustin Vásquez

“Re: Rife Digital Professional. To: Dr Pete Williams Hi there, I just wanted to give a testimonial on the rife digital machine. I had come back from holidays a few days ago. Upon returning, I noticed a sore throat, with very noticeably swollen tonsils. Using just one session of this (in fact, using a different set of frequency not the one in the book Gram Positive Bacteria), I was able to cure this immediately, no painful swallowing, tonsils shrunken back to normal size within a few hours. I am very impressed with the machine itself! Am glad I bought this!”

Alice Liu

“I have been using your machine for about 3 months now. Over the last couple of weeks, my ear cancer has been reducing in size, noticeable on a daily basis. My desire is to destroy it completely, At the moment I am not willing to undergo a CT scan and perhaps surgery to remove my lymph gland and the SCC on my ear, unless there is no other option. I will purchase the Rife Healing Belt now off you and put the belt over my ear, I think it would be more viable to have the frequencies at the point of the ear. Many Thanks, Rob Baillie”

Rob Baillie

“Hi Dr Peter, This is George from Greece. I have had the machine for about 3 weeks now. A lot of changes – for the good. My mother has taken herself off morphine, given up the wheel chair and most of the coughing. Not out of the woods yet but in a lot better place than she was 6 weeks ago. I have mentioned the machine to several people and I have been pleasantly surprised by a positive response. Especially from a few people who have seen mother through this process and know others with major challenges. I would like to start trying to sell the units at some point soon so will be needing your input on that. Have more questions but get to them later. Look forward to hearing from you.”

George Alexopoulos

“Recently my Doctor told me I had a Thyroid problem and scheduled me to see a specialist. Before my visit I used the Rife Professional Machine, and when I went in to the specialist their test showed it was normal. The test results showed it is a 4.82 and the Doctor said if it is 5 or lower it is normal. The Specialist showed me that when the other Doctor checked me it was over 8 and she could not explain why it is suddenly normal. My question is how often should I repeat the Rife Thyroid treatment for it to stay at the normal level? Monthly, quarterly, annually? Thanks Nick Promenart”

Nick Promenart

“I received the Rife Digital Professional V2 machine thank you, the larger menu screen is so much easier to use now. I found COPD on the menu immediately. I mean I just basically plugged it in, found my frequency in under 30 seconds and started Pulse Sweep overnight. I have already noticed my lungs have cleared and the infection is gone after 3 weeks of using the overnight 8 hour treatment time while sleeping. I ordered one for my wife for the treatment of the tumor under her armpit. I just couldn’t lend her my machine, my treatments are full time. Thanks”

Tony Richards

“I received my rife digital professional and am very, very happy with it. Thank you so so much. Having Lyme for six years I feared it progressing to the point of being helpless. I’m now feeling like my ‘old’ self and stronger than ever. It’s been less than a month using the rife. Really a Miracle, Thank you. Sincerely, Susie”

Sue Burke

Get Latest Products & Tips

 


Most Popular Posts

 

Cimetidine (Tagamet®)

Cimetidine (brand name Tagamet®) is a drug historically used to reduce stomach acid production. Published research dating back more than 20 years shows that this drug might make a greater impact in medicine if used as a cancer therapy rather than as a treatment for...

Mistletoe Cancer Treatment

Mistletoe was first proposed for the treatment of cancer in 1920 by Rudolph Steiner, an Austrian Swiss physician who founded the Society for Cancer Research to promote mistletoe extracts and anthroposophical medicine. Mistletoe preparations are used to stimulate the...

Have a Question?

Leave a message and we will get back to you soon